Board Members

Meet the Effingham County CEO Board Members

  • Steve Witges
    Board Member

    Farm Credit Illinois

    Title: Chairman
    Steve's testimonial

  • Amanda Lessley
    Board Member

    Southeastern Illinois Community Foundation

  • Noah Brandenburger
    Board Member

    Goss Loudon, LLC and Smoothie King Franchise Owner

    Title: Co-Chairman
    Noah's testimonial

  • Dwight Erskine
    Board Member

    Raymond James Financial

    Dwight's testimonial

  • Tom Purcell
    Board Member

    Sales and Marketing Executive

    Tom's testimonial

  • Bill Fritcher
    Board Member

    Teutopolis Schools

    Bill's testimonial

  • Jennifer Patton
    Board Member

    Effingham High School Guidance Counselor

    Jennifer's testimonial

  • Karen Etter
    Board Member

    ReMax Key Advantage

    Karen's testimonial

  • Keith Sutterfield
    CEO Alumni Coordinator

    Sutterfield Media, Inc.

    Keith's testimonial

  • Brad Koester
    Board Member

    First State Bank of Beecher City

    Title: Executive Vice President
    Brad's testimonial

  • Jennifer Vahling
    Board Member

    Midland States Bank

    Title: Manager of Talent
    Jennifer 's testimonial

The board composition and selection is an extremely important aspect to the success of the class and the program. It is worthy of note, that this is a working board, requiring energy and dedication.

All board members are expected to serve on one or more of the following committees:

  • Executive Committee
  • Student Recruitment and Selection Committee
  • Business and Community Relations Committee
  • Alumni Relations Committee
  • Trade Show Committee

Effingham County CEO Calendar

Add this calendar to your iPhone
Print Calendar