Meet the Class of 2012 CEO Students

Class of 2012 students

Front row: (l-r)
Katie Lange, Amelia Winters, Courtney White, Lauren Horn, Katie Whightsel, Valerie Deters, Ashley Jamerson, Nathan McDonald

Middle row: (l-r)
Jenny Schmidt, Alex Linders, Mitch McMahon, Daniel Palkovic, Josh Wall, Tyler Goeckner, Noah Prince, Devin Wright, Taylor Fatheree

Top row: (l-r)
Faith Wendte, Chad Goldstein, Nick Koester, Eric Schmidt, Brandon Hemmen, Scott Deters, Austin Speer